SH Lerchenfeld



Pavillon Lerchenfeld
Lerchenfeldstrasse 10
9533 Kirchberg
071 932 38 71

Zum Ortsplan



Primarschulhaus Lerchenfeld
Lerchenfeldstrasse 8
9533 Kirchberg
071 932 38 70

Zum Ortsplan

 

 

 

2. Klasse B

Christine Radlberger
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 71 christine.radlberger@kirchberg-schulen.ch



5. Klasse A

Adriana Sutter
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 70 adriana.sutter@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Fachlehrpersonen

Doris Knecht
Fachlehrperson tex. Gest.
  doris.knecht@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Michèle Schiavo
Fachlehrperson PS
  michele.schiavo@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Priska Morf
Fachlehrperson PS   priska.morf@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Förderung

Priska Morf
Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  priska.morf@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Sonja Schmidlin
SHP   sonja.schmidlin@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Nadja Tschumper Förderlehrperson   nadja.tschumper@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Hausdienst

Awet Kidanemariam Hausdienst   awet.kidanemariam@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Schulsozialarbeit

Laura Riedener
Schulsozialarbeiterin
079 282 92 48 laura.riedener@kirchberg-schulen.ch

 

Logopädie

Stefanie Siegfried
Logopädie
  stefanie.siegfried@loduto.ch



Musikalische Grundschule

Ursula Petith
Musiklehrperson
  ursula.petith@kirchberg-schulen.ch