SH Gähwil



Primarschulhaus Gähwil
Schulstrasse 12
9534 Gähwil
071 932 38 60

Zum Ortsplan

 

 

 

1. Klasse

Melanie Güntensperger
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 60 melanie.guentensperger@kirchberg-schulen.ch



2. Klasse

Gabrielle Schwager
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 60 gabrielle.schwager@kirchberg-schulen.ch



3. Klasse

Natascha Wetter
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 60 natascha.wetter@kirchberg-schulen.ch



4. Klasse

Mario Räbsamen
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 60 mario.raebsamen@kirchberg-schulen.ch



5.-6. Klasse

Fabiola Lorenzi
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 60 fabiola.lorenzi@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Fachlehrpersonen

Angela Bachmann
Fachlehrperson PS
  angela.bachmann@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Cornelia Benz Fachlehrperson Gestalten   cornelia.benz@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Andrea Fricker Fachlehrperson PS   andrea.fricker@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Förderung

Barbara Bösch
SHP
  barbara.boesch@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Anna-Louise De Bellis Begabungsförderung   anna-louise.debellis@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Klassenassistenz

Bettina Bühler
Klassenassistenz PS
  bettina.buehler@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Hausdienst

Norbert Sennhauser
Hauswart
079 631 21 00 norbert.sennhauser@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Karin Sennhauser Hausdienst   karin.sennhauser@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Schulsozialarbeit

Laura Kugler
Schulsozialarbeiterin
079 282 92 48 laura.kugler@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Logopädie

Melanie Wiesli
Logopädie
  melanie.wiesli@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Musikalische Grundschule

Sandra Grob
Musiklehrperson
  sandra.grob@kirchberg-schulen.ch