KG Gähwil



Kindergarten Gähwil
Hulfteggstrasse 18
9534 Gähwil
071 932 38 65

Zum Ortsplan

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Gisela Frauenfelder
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 65 gisela.frauenfelder@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Fachlehrperson

Sara Benz
Fachlehrperson KG
  sara.benz@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Förderung

Sara Benz
Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  sara.benz@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Barbara Scherrer SHP in Ausbildung   barbara.scherrer@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Hausdienst

Norbert Sennhauser
Hauswart
079 631 21 00 norbert.sennhauser@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Schulsozialarbeit

Benjamin Wüthrich
Schulsozialarbeiter
079 355 77 58 benjamin.wuethrich@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Logopädie

Berti Ebneter
Stellvertretung Logopädin
  berti.ebneter@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Musikalische Grundschule

Sandra Grob
Musiklehrperson
  sandra.grob@kirchberg-schulen.ch