KG Dorf



Kindergarten Dorf
Dietschwilerstrasse 2
9533 Kirchberg
071 932 38 15

Zum Ortsplan

 

 

 

KG Dorf A

Petra Nüssli
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 17 petra.nuessli@kirchberg-schulen.ch



KG Dorf B

Manuela Cimino
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 19 manuela.cimino@kirchberg-schulen.ch



KG Dorf C

Gabriela Küng
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 18 gabriela.kueng@kirchberg-schulen.ch



KG Dorf D

Sibylle Hälg
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 16 sibylle.haelg@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Marianne Rivas Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 16 marianne.rivas@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Fachlehrperson

Nadja Gutzwiller
Fachlehrperson KG
  nadja.gutzwiller@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Förderung

Silvana Bührer
SHP
  silvana.buehrer@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Priska Morf Deutsch als Zweitsprache   priska.morf@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Marianne Rivas Förderlehrperson   marianne.rivas@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Hausdienst

Kurt Büeler
Hauswart
079 324 04 71 kurt.bueeler@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Barbara Hunziker Hausdienst   barbara.hunziker@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Schulsozialarbeit

Laura Kugler
Schulsozialarbeiterin
079 282 92 48 laura.kugler@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Logopädie

Stefanie Siegfried
Logopädie
  stefanie.siegfried@loduto.ch



Musikalische Grundschule

Ursula Petith
Musiklehrperson
  ursula.petith@kirchberg-schulen.ch