SH Dietschwil



Schulhaus Dietschwil
Schönauerstrasse 20
9533 Kirchberg
071 932 38 75

Zum Ortsplan

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Monika Kuhn Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 76 monika.kuhn@kirchberg-schulen.ch



1.-3. Klasse

Silvia Weiss Henke
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 75 silvia.weiss@kirchberg-schulen.ch



4.-6. Klasse

Sina Rosada
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 75 sina.rosada@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Fachlehrpersonen

Regula Banz
Fachlehrperson PS   regula.banz@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Heidi Egli Teamteaching KG   heid.egli@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Doris Knecht Fachlehrperson tex. Gest.   doris.knecht@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Mirjam Koch Fachlehrperson PS   mirjam.koch@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Förderung

Barbara Scherrer
SHP in Ausbildung
  barbara.scherrer@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Hausdienst

Mirjam Scherrer
Hauswartin
  mirjam.scherrer@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Schulsozialarbeit

Laura Kugler
Schulsozialarbeiterin
079 282 92 48 laura.kugler@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Musikalische Grundschule

Marina Bossi
Musiklehrperson
  marina.bossi@kirchberg-schulen.ch