SH Dietschwil



Schulhaus Dietschwil
Schönauerstrasse 20
9533 Kirchberg
071 932 38 75

Zum Ortsplan

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Monika Kuhn Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 76 monika.kuhn@kirchberg-schulen.ch



1.-3. Klasse

Silvia Weiss Henke
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 75 silvia.weiss@kirchberg-schulen.ch



4.-6. Klasse

Nadine Zülli
Klassenlehrperson 071 932 38 75 nadine.zuelli@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Fachlehrpersonen

Catrina Gaudenz Fachlehrperson PS   catrina.gaudenz@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Daphne Spatharis Fachlehrperson PS   daphne.spatharis@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Doris Knecht Fachlehrperson tech. & tex. Gestalten   doris.knecht@kirchberg-schulen.ch
Mirjam Koch Fachlehrperson tech. & tex. Gestalten   mirjam.koch@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Förderung

Barbara Scherrer
SHP in Ausbildung
  barbara.scherrer@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Hausdienst

Mirjam Scherrer
Hauswartin
  mirjam.scherrer@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Schulsozialarbeit

Laura Riedener
Schulsozialarbeiterin
079 282 92 48 laura.riedener@kirchberg-schulen.ch



Musikalische Grundschule

Sandra Grob
Musiklehrperson
  sandra.grob@kirchberg-schulen.ch